V4 Company Headquarters/Support Platoon, 1969

Submitted by Editorial team on
V4 Company Headquarters/Support Platoon, 1969

V4 Company Headquarters/Support Platoon, Terendak Garrison, Malaysia, April 1969.

Back row (L to R): Pte E.D. Scott, Pte J.W.M. Pedersen, Pte E.K. Pearce, LCpl T. Hemopo, Pte A.R.M. Peters, Pte W. Kora, Pte R.G. Howearth, Pte C.H. Cornelius, Pte T.R. Harawira.

Centre row (L to R): Pte D.B. Walker, Pte C.M. Kenyon, Pte T.T. Kupe, Pte F.C. Nicholls, Pte C. Fong, Pte K.A. Warren, LCpl G.J. Beattie, Pte S.A. Dunn, Pte L.W. McCoid, Pte R.W. Taia, Pte D.N. Minarapa.

Sitting (L to R): LCpl H.J. Te Miha, LCpl R.P. Hiko, Cpl M. Stirland, Cpl W.R. Passey, SSgt L.R. Bowman, Capt Q.A. Rodda, Maj L.J. Lynch, WOII R.C. James, Sgt T.B. Rautao, Cpl T.G. Gordon, LCpl R.J. Vendetti, LCpl K.M. Flanagan.

Inset: Sgt W.C. McNeish, Cpl B.J. McAvinue, Cpl P.A. McKeany, Cpl R.R. Hands, LCpl B.M. Drysdale, LCpl R.J. Caldwell, Pte M.H. Evans, Pte J. Dickson, Pte K.M. Mitchell, Pte K.J. Pearce.


Image courtesy Quin Rodda

How to cite this page: ' V4 Company Headquarters/Support Platoon, 1969 ', URL: https://www.vietnamwar.govt.nz/photo/v4-company-headquarterssupport-platoon-1969, (Ministry for Culture and Heritage), updated 30-Mar-2012